Legislative initiatives

  • 2010 - on strengthening of criminal and administrative responsibility in the sphere of oil turnover and certain types of oil products (The RK Law as of October 6, 2010 No. 343-IV)
  • 2011 - on the approval of the Rules for the establishment of security companies by national companies (PRKO as of 04.08.2011, No. 909)
  • 2011 - on maintaining of the current model for ensuring the security of JSC SWF Samruk-Kazyna group sites by forces of non-state security activities established by national companies (Decision of the Security Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan)
  • 2011 - on the security system audit for protected facilities of the JSC SWF Samruk-Kazyna group of companies, in order to obtain objective and independent assessment of the current state of asset protection, to identify potential risks and their consequences, and to develop constructive expert advice on Its comprehensive improvement;
  • 2011 - on the establishment of independent structural divisions (security services) in the structure of JSC NC KazMunayGas and its SDCs to ensure an effective system for monitoring and assessing the factors of external and internal threats, forecasting, prevention and management of related risks and developing on their basis of conceptual approaches in the organization of KMG's corporate security system
  • 2011 - on the establishment of Coordination Councils of JSC SWF Samruk-Kazyna and JSC NC KazMunayGas on security;
  • 2012 - on the order of protection organization of main pipelines (PRKO as of 4.12.2012 No. 1541 "On approval of the Rules for the protection organization of main pipelines").
  • 2012 - on the establishment of a unified system for monitoring of integrated security for sites of JSC NC KazMunayGas group of companies, in order to consistently reduce the level of threats and risks of criminal, terroristic, technogenic and natural impacts on tangible and intangible assets of the group of companies, and to minimize damage from emergency situations for people, production and environment, through creation of a single centralized software and hardware complex
  • 2013 - on the development of the "Concept for organization of the physical protection system of JSC NC KazMunayGas sites by the Partnership", which is an officially adopted generalized system of common views on goals and objectives, basic principles and directions of activity, conditions and procedures for the practical solution of tasks in the field of organization of physical protection systems for KMG and its SDCs in terms of possible risks and threats;
  • 2014 - on the introduction of amendments and additions to some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on improving the activities of internal affairs bodies, with regards to the right to use rifled weapons by security companies established by national companies (the RK Law as of April 23, 194 No. 200-V)
  • 2014 - on the need for innovative reengineering of the security organization system of JSC NC KazMunayGas, in order to radically review the traditional simplified approaches to understanding and building a security management system and its financing
  • 2016 - on the need to develop the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Safety of the Fuel and Energy Complex", due to the need to create a common system for countering terrorism in the long term perspective, creation of a fundamentally new concept in the field of energy facilities security

We were entrusted to ensure their safety

Самрук Казына
"КазМунайГаз" Разведка и Добыча
АО "Интергаз Центральная Азия"
ТОО "Атырауский НПЗ"
ТОО «СП «Казгермунай»
ТОО «Казахстанско-Китайский трубопровод»
ТОО «ҚазМұнайГаз Өнімдері»
ТОО «Урал Ойл энд Газ»
сайт статистики

Законодательные инициативы

  • 2010 г. – об усилении уголовной и административной ответственности в сфере оборота нефти и отдельных видов нефтепродуктов (Закон РК от 06.10.10 г. № 343-IV)
  • 2011 г.об утверждении Правил учреждения охранных организаций национальными компаниями (ППРК от 04.08.2011 г. №909)
  • 2011 г.о сохранении действующей модели обеспечения охраны объектов группы АО ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» силами подразделений негосударственной охранной деятельности, учрежденных национальными компаниями (Решение Совета безопасности РК)
  • 2011 г. – о проведении аудита системы организации обеспечения безопасности охраняемых объектов группы компаний АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», в целях получение объективной и независимой оценки текущего состояния защищённости активов, определение потенциальных рисков и их последствий, а также выработки конструктивных экспертных рекомендаций по её комплексному совершенствованию;
  • 2011 г.по вопросу создания в структуре АО НК «КазМунайГаз» и его ДЗО самостоятельных структурных подразделений (служб безопасности), для обеспечения эффективной системы мониторинга и оценки факторов внешних и внутренних угроз, прогнозирования, предупреждения и управлением соответствующими рисками и выработки на их основе концептуальных подходов в организации системы корпоративной безопасности КМГ
  • 2011 г. – о создании Координационных советов АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» и АО НК «КазМунайГаз» по вопросам обеспечения безопасности;
  • 2012 г. – о порядке организации охраны магистральных трубопроводов (ППРК от 4.12. 2012 г. № 1541 «Об утверждении Правил организации охраны магистральных трубопроводов»)
  • 2012 г. – о создании Единой системы мониторинга обеспечения комплексной безопасности объектов группы компаний АО НК «КазМунайГаз», в целях последовательного снижения уровня угроз и рисков воздействий криминального, террористического, техногенного и природного характера на материальные и нематериальные активы группы компаний, а также минимизации ущерба от кризисных ситуаций для людей, производства и окружающей среды, за счет создания единого централизованного программно-аппаратного комплекса
  • 2013 г. – о разработке «Концепции организации системы физической защиты объектов АО НК «КазМунайГаз» силами Товарищества», представляющей собой официально принятую обобщенную систему единых взглядов на цели и задачи, основные принципы и направления деятельности, условия и порядок практического решения задач в области организации системы физической защиты объектов КМГ и его ДЗО в условиях возможных рисков и угроз;
  • 2014 г. – о внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты РК по вопросам совершенствования деятельности органов внутренних дел, в части исключительно права использования нарезного оружия субъектами охранной деятельности, учрежденными национальными компаниями (Закон РК от 23.04.14 г.№ 200-V)
  • 2014 г.о необходимости проведения инновационного реинжиниринга системы организации охраны АО НК «КазМунайГаз», в целях кардинального пересмотра традиционных упрощенных подходов к пониманию и построению системы обеспечения безопасности и её финансированию
  • 2016 г. – о необходимости разработки Закона РК «О безопасности топливно-энергетического комплекса», обусловленного необходимостью создания общей системы противодействия терроризму на долгосрочную перспективу, формирования принципиально новой концепции в области обеспечения безопасности объектов ТЭК

Нам доверили обеспечение своей безопасности

КазМунайГаз
Самрук Казына
"КазМунайГаз" Разведка и Добыча
Озенмунайгаз
МунайТас
АО “МАНГИСТАУМУНАЙГАЗ”
KazTransOil
АО "Интергаз Центральная Азия"
ТОО «Урал Ойл энд Газ»
AGP
АО «Шалкия Цинк ЛТД»
ТОО "Атырауский НПЗ"
ТОО «СП «Казгермунай»
ТОО «ҚазМұнайГаз Өнімдері»
ТОО «Казахстанско-Китайский трубопровод»
КБМ
сайт статистики